Tazewell

County

 

COMMISSIONER OF REVENUE

DAVID R. ANDERSON

COMMISSIONER OF REVENUE

DAVID R. ANDERSON

OFFICE DIRECTORY

 

 

Real Estate and Income Tax

 

Elaine Rasnick : Tax Relief / General Inquiries                                         eerasnick@tazewellcounty.org            (276) 385-1235

Anita McReynolds : Land Use /  Land Transfers / Income Tax                amcreynolds@tazewellcounty.org      (276) 385-1232

Jeannie Heatley : Land Transfers / Income Tax                                         jheatley@tazewellcounty.org             (276) 385-1238

Brenda Richardson : Land Transfers / Income Tax                                    brichardson@tazewellcounty.org       (276) 385-1239

Wes Lambert : Real Estate Tax Assessments                                             wlambert@tazewellcounty.org           (276) 385-1236

Sandy Bailey : Mapping & GIS                                                                  sbailey@tazewellcounty.org              (276) 385-1201

David Anderson : Commissioner of Revenue / Mineral Assessments      danderson@tazewellcounty.org          (276) 385-1233

 

Personal Property

 

Rhonda Richardson : Personal Property / Businesses                                rrichardson@tazewellcounty.org        (276) 385-1237

Cindi Estep : Personal Property / Businesses                                             cestep@tazewellcounty.org                (276) 385-1234

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tazewell County Commissioner of Revenue's Office     101 E. Main St. Ste. 201     Tazewell, VA 24651     Phone: 276-385-1235

 

All content © 2015 Tazewell County Commissioner of Revenue and its representatives. All rights reserved.  |  Developed by Christopher Beard